Skip to main content
97 Park Crescent, Amherstview, ON, K7N 1L7| Office: 613-389-1122| Staff Links
Catholic School Council

Our Lady of Mount Carmel School Council welcomes new members! 

Member Name

​Jennifer Barrie


Marie Nolan


​April Smart


​Leslie Woodman


Christa Goulet


Nicole Byrd


​Brittany Carrigg


Morag Mercer


Tammy Bush
Marie Seguin
April Smart
Ashley Baiden Reniers
Tammy Robidoux
Nora Desjardins
Amy Goodbery
Morgan Nickleson
Morag Mercer


​Louise Trudeau


​Tammy Hulton