Skip to main content
Hwy. #38, Sharbot Lake, ON, K0H 2P0| Office: 613-279-3300| |Career Opportunities Staff Links
Catholic School Council
Our Catholic School Council is made up of a dedicated group of parents and staff who work together in planning and supporting activities that make St. James Major the best school possible!  

St James Major Catholic School Council

Chair: Tammy Dupuis
Vice-Chair: Melanie Wiesteard
Co-Secretary: Angela Embury 
Co-Secretary: Nathalie Wotherspoon 
Treasurer: Kim Bates
CUPE Rep: Debra Robinson
OECTA Rep: Colleen Veryzer
Community/Parish Rep: Mike Procter
School Administrator: Katie Williamson

All are Welcome to participate in St James Major Catholic School Council!