Skip to main content
31 Thomas Bata Blvd., P.O. Box 135, Batawa, ON, K0K 1E0| Office: 613-398-6393| Staff Links
Catholic School Council

2019-20 Catholic School Council Executive

Congratulations to our 2019-20 Catholic School Council! Thank you for offering up your time to ensure the students of Sacred Heart have a great group of advocates!

Chair – Stevie  Marwood 

Vice Chair- Scott Reilly

Secretary – Jenn Solf 

Treasurer – Kristy Schmidt

Fundraising Chair- Gretchen Brown