Skip to main content
974 Pembridge Cr., Kingston, ON, K7P 1A3| Office: 613-389-1891| Staff Links
Catholic School Council

​​​​​​​​​​​​​Please find attached the Archbishop O'Sullivan Catholic School Council Constitution:   ​ AOS Constitution 

Please find attached the ALCDSB Policy on Communication, Concerns and Complaint Resolutions​:  A-2015-10-2 Communication, Concerns and Complaint Resolutions

Gift Giving Policy:   School Council Gift Giving Policy

Catholic School Council Members

The 2019-2020 AOS Catholic School Council Executive will be voted on at our first meeting on Wed. Sept. 18th.

​Chair: Joanne Evangelista-Lyons
Secretary: Christina Rorabeck
Treasure: Michaela Strokes-Noonan
OAPCE Representative: Stephanie Snider
Bingo Coordinator: Paul Chaves
School Narrative Committee: Joanne Evangelista-Lyons​