Skip to main content
151 Dairy Avenue, Napanee, ON, K7R 4B2| Office: 613-354-2255| Toll free: 1-800-581-1116 |Career Opportunities Staff Links

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Board of Trustees & Board Minutes​​


2022 ALCDSB Board of Trustees  

Back Row, left-right: Anthea Murrell, Shawn Murphy, Kathy Turkington, Peter McEnery, Wendy Proctor, Jacqueline Fernandes

Front, seated: Tom Dall, Brian Evoy​, Joanne Belanger, Terry Shea


2022_ALCDSB-Trustee Shea.JPG

Terry Shea, Chair of the Board
Kingston and Frontenac Islands​

844 Crestwood Avenue
Kingston, ON, K7P 1S6

2022_ALCDSB-Trustee Evoy.JPG

Brian Evoy, Vice-Chair of the Board
Kingston and Frontenac Islands​

100 Jane Avenue
Kingston, ON, K7M 7J1

2022_ALCDSB-Trustee Turkington.JPG

Kathy Turkington, Trustee
Kingston and Frontenac Islands

124 Jane Avenue
Kingston, ON, K7M 7J1

2022_ALCDSB-Trustee Murphy.JPG

Shawn Murphy, Trustee
Kingston and Frontenac Islands

800 Lancaster Dr.
Kingston, ON, K7P 1P9

Wendy Procter, Trustee 

Wendy Procter, Trustee

South, Central and North Frontenac

R.R. 2
Sharbot Lake, ON, K0H 2P0

2022_ALCDSB-Trustee Dall.JPG

​Tom Dall, Chair of the Finance and Operations Committee​

Belleville, Tyendinaga, Deseronto

1227 Bernard Lane
Enterprise, ON, K0K 1Z0

Jacqueline Fernandes, Trustee
Jacqueline Fernandes, Trustee
Prince Edward County, Greater Napanee, Loyalist Township, Stone Mills, Addington Highlands

1422 County Rd. 10
Picton, ON, K0K 2T0

​2022_ALCDSB-Trustee Murrell.JPG

​Anthea Murrell, Trustee
Belleville, Tyendinaga, Deseronto

1734 County Rd. 14, R.R.2
Ameliasburg, ON, K0K 1A0

​Peter McEnery, Trustee
Peter McEnery, Trustee
Tweed, Marmora/Lake, Hastings Highlands, Stirling-Rawdon, Bancroft, Centre Hastings, Highlands East, Faraday, Madoc, Wollaston, Limerick, Tudor Cashel, Carlow/Mayo, South Algonquin

126 Bridge Street West, P.O Box 388
Bancroft, ON, K0L 1C0


2022_ALCDSB-Trustee Belanger.JPG​

Joanne Belanger, Trustee
Quinte West 

700 Eggleton Rd., R.R.4
Stirling, ON, K0K 3E0

2023 - Indigenous Student Trustee - Evelyn Shakell - NCC.JPG

Evelyn Shakell, Student Trustee

c/o 151 Dairy Avenue
Napanee, ON, K7R 4B2​

2023 - ALCDSB - Student Trustee West - Shivani Narendranath - NCC.JPG
Shivani Narendranath, Student Trustee

c/o 151 Dairy Avenue
Napanee, ON, K7R 4B2

2023 -ALCDSB Student Trustee EST - Evangelyn Kelvin (EJ) - HCCSS.JPG
Evangelyn Kelvin (EJ)
, Student Trustee

c/o 151 Dairy Avenue
Napanee, ON, K7R 4B2​



I would like to show support for the Catholic Education System, how do I go about redirecting my taxes to the Catholic System?

Trustee Code of Conduct


- β€‹Organization of the Board 2022-2024​

Board Minutes

​​​​Minutes of Board Meetings are available to members of the public.  This page will have available the current Board year adopted Minutes.  For copies of official Board Minutes from previous years, please contact the Recording Secretary at:

Office of the Director of Education
151 Dairy Avenue
Napanee, ON, K7R 4B2
613-354-6257 x445

The Board of Trustees meet the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month.  For a full schedule for 2023-2024, please click: Meeting Schedule 2023-2024

Information on making a delegation to the Board of Trustees can be found here: Policy Statement - Delegation​s to Meetings​ and Administrative Procedures​​