Skip to main content
130 Russell St., Kingston, ON, K7K 2E9| Office: 613-545-1902| Staff Links
School Council

​​​​​​​RND Catholic School Council Executive 2016 / 17

Chair:  Sherry Lachine

Vice Chair:  Alain Carrier​

Secretary:  Tawnya Stringer​​​

Parent Members:  Joanne Bilodeau,​ Dan Deptuck, Charlie Mignault, Bryndis Swan, Lillie Shillington, Karen Hunt, Joanie Sagriff

Teaching Rep:  Lorraine Kennedy

Non-Teaching Rep:  Judy Forte

The Administration Team:  Joanna Besselink, Nick Woolley, Terri Daniel

The specified list could not be found. Configure the list url property of this web part to a valid list.