Skip to main content
130 Russell St., Kingston, ON, K7K 2E9| Office: 613-545-1902| Staff Links
Staff Directory

Staff Directory - Administration/Teaching
NameEmail AddressVoicemail
Administration
PrincipalDaniel, Terridanielte@alcdsb.on.ca2515
Vice-PrincipalFaught, Mikefaught@alcdsb.on.ca2506
Vice-PrincipalWoolley, Nickwooley@alcdsb.on.ca2507
Teaching Staff
Allore, Julia
3006
Amos, Bobby
3042
Ashcroft, Norm
3014
Bell, Nancy
3004
Beninger, Sandra
3005
Bernabei, Nadia
3026
Birkas, Cathy
3015
Brioux, Nicole
3008
Cole, Wes
3022
David, Jim
3043
Davy, Brooke
3024
I.B.Delvecchio, Francine
3079
Dessanti, Pat
3099
Edmunds, Christina
3010
Evans, Roxanne
3040
Co-op  Farrell, Pat
2513
Faught, Amelia
3077
Life SkillsFox, Mary
2536
French, Haley
3047
Gaudet, Tamie
3046
Gibson, Amy
3020
Girouard, Gisele
3053
GuidanceGlancey Cox, Colleen
3999
Graham, Dan
3066
Grekul, Cynthia
3048
GuidanceGriffin, Cathy
2528
Han, Sandy
3050
Hanlon, Jeffrey
3055
Jalink, Mary
3044
Johnston, Hugh
3054
Keenleyside, Tim
3056
Kelly, Carol
3057
Kennedy, Lorraine
2553
AthleticsKenney, Ed
3059
Kerby, Maria
3045
Larsen, Alanna
3074
Latour, Linda
3064
Lord, Justine
3018
Co-op/Dual Cr.Lott, Linda
2527
Mackler, Geoff
3068
Macpherson, Kathleen
3072
Spec. Ed.Markotich, Stephanie
2565
Mastantuono, Tom
3030
Spec Ed.Mazzeo, Chris
2116
McCann, Scott
3037
McClelland, Ruth
3076
McCormick, Chris
3061
SHSMMcDonald, Rob
3041
McKenna, Mark
3027
LibrarianMerjavec, Dianna
2525
Morgenstern, J.P.
3003
Morgenstern, Julia
3036
Murphy, Donna
3009
Murphy, Pat
3075
ACE ProgramNiemann, Marcus
3084
O'Brien, Marcia
3052
Ows, Billy
3078
Pereira, Susan
3051
Poser, Ryan​
3071
Powell, Steve
3082
Spec. Ed.Ramsay, Alana
2115
Raposo, Catarina
3049
Santos, Henry
3019
Sarris White, Mia
3103
Scovill, Stephanie
3039
Smith, Karen
3124
Stelter, Peter
3090
Stevenson, Lesley
3060
Tremblay, Martine
3091
Urbanowicz, Ashley
3012
White, Chris
3035
White, Greg
3023
Williams, Jessica
3025
ACE ProgramZahra, Mike
3034
Zborovsky, Sherry
3134
Staff Directory - Support
NameEmail AddressVoicemail
PastoralAmato, Fr. Sebastian
2512
Secretary - Main OfficeBouvier, Madeline
2200
Youth WorkerCancian, Ameycancamey@alcdsb.on.ca2217
PastoralCarty, Mary Elainecartym@alcdsb.on.ca2530
Office ManagerEll, Debbieell@alcdsb.on.ca2502
Secretary - Main OfficeForte, Judyforte@alcdsb.on.ca2501
Secretary - AttendanceHulton, Katehultkati@alcdsb.on.ca2517
Head CaretakerSammon, Mikesammon@alcdsb.on.ca2557
Youth WorkerStorms, Rhondastorrhon@alcdsb.on.ca2509
Secretary - GuidanceWarren, Monicawarrenm@alcdsb.on.ca2503​