Skip to main content
301 Church St., Belleville, ON, K8N 3C7| Office: 613-967-0404| |Career Opportunities Staff Links
Staff Directory


Administration

Graham Stuart stuartg@alcdsb.on.ca

Amy Goodberry goodamy@alcdsb.on.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Amanda Henriquez bradaman@alcdsb.on.ca  

Andrew Ste Marie stemandr@alcdsb.on.ca

Ashley Urbanowicz urbaashl@alcdsb.on.ca  

Brad Pronovost bpronovost@alcdsb.on.ca

Brendan Power powebren@alcdsb.on.ca ​

Brett Greer greemich@alcdsb.on.ca  

Brian Hearn hearn@alcdsb.on.ca 

Caitlin Callaghan callcait@alcdsb.on.ca

Cassandra Cantarutti ccantarutt@alcdsb.on.ca

Curtis Murray murrcurt@alcdsb.on.ca

Drew Redick redimich@alcdsb.on.ca  

Florencia Oroz-Brennan orozbuff@alcdsb.on.ca 

Gregory Ivens (2nd Semester) givens@alcdsb.on.ca 

Heather Grills grilheat@alcdsb.on.ca

James Craig craig@alcdsb.on.ca

Janne Quilty quilty@alcdsb.on.ca

Jeff Wood wood@alcdsb.on.ca

Jennifer Currie smithj@alcdsb.on.ca

Joseph Richardson richjoe@alcdsb.on.ca

Justin Walsh walshj@alcdsb.on.ca  

Kristy Whittall-Jones whitkris@alcdsb.on.ca

Mackenzie Roach mroach@alcdsb.on.ca

Maggie McGarvey whalmagg@alcdsb.on.ca​

Maggie Morgan morganma@alcdsb.on.ca

Margaret Murray murraym@alcdsb.on.ca

Mark Almeida almemark@alcdsb.on.ca

Matthew McPhee (2nd Semester) mcphmatt@alcdsb.on.ca ​

Meaghan Woodland woodland@alcdsb.on.ca

Megan Ironside millmega@alcdsb.on.ca  

Melissa Healey lessardme@alcdsb.on.ca  

Melissa Hinch mhinch@alcdsb.on.ca

Nathan Compeau-Halladay nhalladayc@alcdsb.on.ca

Patrick Burchat burchat@alcdsb.on.ca

Patrick Carmichael carmpatr@alcdsb.on.ca

Paul Whalen whalenpa@alcdsb.on.ca

Samantha Mahoney smahoney@alcdsb.on.ca

Sarah Dingle dingsara@alcdsb.on.ca

Scott Giroux (1st Semester) giroscot@alcdsb.on.ca ​

Scott Hurley hurlscot@alcdsb.on.ca

Sonia Zanette zanette@alcdsb.on.ca

Theresa Lynch lyncther@alcdsb.on.ca

Timothy Sawa tsawa@alcdsb.on.ca

Vincent Shannon shanvinc@alcdsb.on.ca 

 

Chaplain

Matthew Snowdon msnowdon@alcdsb.on.ca