Skip to main content
301 Church St., Belleville, ON, K8N 3C7| Office: 613-967-0404| Staff Links
Staff Directory


Administration

Lisa Gorrell gorrell@alcdsb.on.ca

Patrick Rampp rampp@alcdsb.on.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Amanda Henriquez bradaman@alcdsb.on.ca  

Andrew Ste Marie stemandr@alcdsb.on.ca

Ashley Urbanowicz urbaashl@alcdsb.on.ca  

Brett Greer greemich@alcdsb.on.ca  

Brian Hearn hearn@alcdsb.on.ca 

Drew Redick redimich@alcdsb.on.ca  

Florencia Oroz-Brennan orozbuff@alcdsb.on.ca 

Gordon McGlynn mcglynn@alcdsb.on.ca

Heather Grills grilheat@alcdsb.on.ca

James Craig craig@alcdsb.on.ca

Janne Quilty quilty@alcdsb.on.ca

Jeff Wood wood@alcdsb.on.ca

Jennifer Currie smithj@alcdsb.on.ca

Joseph Richardson richjoe@alcdsb.on.ca

Justin Walsh walshj@alcdsb.on.ca  

Kelly Whitney whitneyk@alcdsb.on.ca

Kristy Whittall-Jones whitkris@alcdsb.on.ca

Maggie Morgan morganma@alcdsb.on.ca

Margaret Murray murraym@alcdsb.on.ca

Maria Jelovac jelovac@alcdsb.on.ca

Mark Almeida almemark@alcdsb.on.ca

Mary Jo Cassidy cassidym@alcdsb.on.ca

Meaghan Woodland woodland@alcdsb.on.ca

Megan Ironside millmega@alcdsb.on.ca  

Melissa Healey lessardme@alcdsb.on.ca  

Patrick Burchat burchat@alcdsb.on.ca

Patrick Carmichael carmpatr@alcdsb.on.ca

Paul Whalen whalenpa@alcdsb.on.ca

Sarah Dingle dingsara@alcdsb.on.ca

Scott Hurley hurlscot@alcdsb.on.ca

Sonia Zanette zanette@alcdsb.on.ca

Theresa Lynch lyncther@alcdsb.on.ca

Timothy Coates coates@alcdsb.on.ca  

Vincent Shannon shanvinc@alcdsb.on.ca ​


Chaplain

Joanne Belanger belajoan@alcdsb.on.ca​